Managing your account

I have questions about my account on Allentown Morning Call?

For questions about billing, cancellation, account status, or changing your account settings, please go to Account Details.

What memberships does Allentown Morning Call offer?

Choose a plan for additional details on pricing and subscriptions.

You can also access Allentown Morning Call through various libraries and institutions. Check your local library for availability.

Which payment methods do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover) or debit cards carrying the logo for one of these major credit card companies. We also accept checks or money orders. To send us this method of payment, download this form and mail to:

Allentown Morning Call
Attn: A/R
1300 W. Traverse Pkwy
Lehi, Utah 84043

Please also include a note with your name, address, phone number, email address, and the type of subscription you want (i.e., monthly or annual). Checks should be made payable to Allentown Morning Call.

If you have any questions, please call us at 1-877-519-0129, Monday through Friday, between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. Mountain Time (8:00 a.m. and 3:00 pm. Pacific Time or 11:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time).

We do not currently accept PayPal.

How do I change my automatic renewal?

You can adjust your account’s auto-renew settings by following these steps:

  • Go to Account Details
  • Click the "Auto-renewal Settings" link
  • On the next page, change the settings as you wish
  • Click the “Save Changes” button
Other questions

If you have other questions please contact us here and we will get back to you in a timely manner.

More help?

  • Newspapers.com blog
  • Facebook
  • Contact us

Related Pages